poor lonely blog

I’ve been neglecting this page, while for the past month I’ve been leaving daily posts every day at a piece a day and posting a poem a day at Word Poems since 6/14. So the question is: How to keep this page alive?

I started blogging some years ago to write about death and dying issues, but also about my personal struggles with work and living, and more recently, to connect with poets and writers and to think about where poetry fits into my life.

I think I have chosen to move the death/dying topics to the daily blog as one of several topics I write about and post there, and leave this blog space to recognize my own, and others’ milestones, sorrows, and life changes. In other words: updates.

So, risa’s pieces is now my official update page!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

